NEWSNEWS

BoschBosch

LoeweLoewe

MonteureMonteure

Elektro Krassnig Ges.m.b.HElektro Krassnig Ges.m.b.H

Johann Salzmann

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Mobil: 0664 / 5047504

Jürgen Augustin

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Mobil: 0664 / 5047505

Harald Brunner

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Mobil: 0664 / 3880663

Herbert Kainz

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Mobil: 0664 / 5047503

Christian Schein

Elektroinstallationstechniker

E-Mail: c.schein@elektro-krassnig.com

Telefon: 04352 / 2204 - 16

Mobil: 0664 / 5047502

Sascha Graf

Elektroinstallationstechniker

E-Mail: s.graf@elektro-krassnig.com

Mobil: 0664 / 5047500

Werner Joham

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Mobil: 0664 / 5047506

Markus Lappas

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Patrick Kainz

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Mobil: 0664 / 88500665

Manuel Aldrian

Elektroinstallationstechniker

E-Mail: m.aldrian@elektro-krassnig.com

Mobil: 0664 / 5047507

Stefan Sagl

Elektroinstallationstechniker

E-Mail: s.sagl@elektro-krassnig.com

Mobil: 0664 / 88500664

Markus Baumgartner

Kommunikationselektroniker

E-Mail: m.baumgartner@elektro-krassnig.com

Rene Schatz

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Norbert Karrer

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Manuel Stary

Elektroinstallationstechniker

E-Mail: m.stary@elektro-krassnig.com

Telefon: 0664 / 88500663

Stefan Köfler

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Michael Rappitsch

Elektroinstallationstechniker

Karlheinz Thamerl

Lagermitarbeiter

Telefon: 04352 / 2204 -16